Support


We actively support you in your projects and with your individual system configurations. You can reach our telephone hotline weekdays from 09:00-18:00. Your message via email will be answered within 24 hours.

We bring more than 15 years experience in large customer projects primarily in the areas of media asset management, product information management, publishing for different output channels such as print, Internet, shops, mobile and Web-2-print. We develop customized business applications, whose core is the standard product, mediacockpit.

Our service ranges from consulting and conception over design and programming to the seamless integration into the business processes of your company. On demand host we the mediacockpit in our innovative media services center.

Support


Wir unterstützen Sie tatkräftig bei Ihren Projekten und individuellen Systemkonfigurationen. Unseren Telefonservice erreichen Sie an Werktagen von 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr. Ihre Nachricht via E-Mail beantworten wir spätestens binnen 24 Stunden.

Wir bringen mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in großen Kundenprojekten mit ein, vornehmlich in den Bereichen Media Asset Management, Produkt Informationsmanagement, Publishing für unterschiedliche Ausgangskanäle wie Print, Internet, Shops, Mobile und Web-2-Print. Wir entwickeln kundenspezifische Business-Applikationen, deren Lösungskern das Standardprodukt mediacockpit bildet.

Unser Service reicht dabei von Consulting und Konzeption über Design und Programmierung bis hin zur nahtlosen Integration in die Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Unternehmens. Auf Wunsch hosten wir das mediacockpit in unserem innovativen Media Service Center.