Marketing communication management

brands communication via all channels

screenshot-depot-app-1.png
SME and global corporations have different requirements for the storage, management, maintenance, and delivery of media and product master data. But one common need connects all companies: they have ever increasing ways of brand communication and need to transport their messages via more and more channels. Press departments, marketing services, and corporate communication teams are working with more and more systems every year.

Fully integrated Print2Web / Web2Print portals greatly simplify these processes and raise the bar for corporate communications processes. Whether for the news feed or an internal dealer communication, being able to publish quickyl and keeping content up-to-date are an increasingly important success factors.

Examples


Audi India media services
Press Portal including registration, different views per role, shopping for assets, download feature.
www.audi-mediaservices.in

Mercedes-Benz accessories - MBA Portal
Success Story | The multi-homed information portal with worldwide system access from more than 100 countries. Interface to the media ePaper portal, media PDM, advertising platforms, and ODUS (product information portal for 30,000 users)
epaper.mercedes-benz-accessories.com (open section of entire portal)

Schaeffler - ePaper apps
InfoPoint for employees and customers - ePaper app for iPad / iPhone / Android
apps.schaeffler.de

Sportler - ePaper Portal
Success Story | Online search in the catalogue and jump directly to the desired article in the Web shop. The networking of print and Web provides users with real added value and Sportler AG has seen a significant increase in the conversion rate in the online shop.
ePaper catalogs by Sportler

Verallia
Success Story | Verallia online catalogue. Product Configurator, shopping cart, comparison function and ordering system with order quantities framework. An iPad/iPhone app is in the works.
www.saint-gobain-oberland.de

Marketing Communication Management

Marken kommunizieren über alle Kanäle

screenshot-depot-app-1.png
Mittelständische Unternehmen und global agierende Konzerne haben unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die Speicherung, Verwaltung, Pflege und Bereitstellung von Medien und Produktstammdaten. Eines verbindet alle Unternehmen: Sie haben immer vielfältigere Möglichkeiten in der Markenkommunikation und beim Transportieren ihrer Nachrichten. Presseabteilungen, Marketing Services und Corporate Communication Bereiche arbeiten mit immer mehr Systemen.

Vollintegrierte Print2Web / Web2Print Portale vereinfachen die Abläufe erheblich und heben ihre Unternehmenskommunikation auf eine neue Ebene. Blitzschnell und hochaktuell publizieren – im Newsbereich oder bei der internen Händlerkommunikation ein wichtiger Faktor.

Beispiele



Mercedes-Benz Accessories – ePaper Portal
Success Story | Der Zugriff auf die abgestuften Informationsportale und Systeme erfolgt weltweit aus mehr als 100 Ländern. Schnittstelle zum Media ePaper Portal, Media PDM, Werbemittelplattformen und ODUS (Produktinformations-Portal für 30.000 Benutzer)
epaper.mercedes-benz-accessories.com

Ravensburger – automatisierte Exports für Händlerkataloge
Success Story | mediacockpit als Publikationsdatendrehscheibe: Import von Medien und PIM Stammdaten, konfigurierbarer Export via Excelliste. Zugriff nur für registrierte Nutzer.
www.ravensburger-media.com

Schaeffler – ePaper Apps
InfoPoint für Mitarbeiter und Endkunden – ePaper App für iPad / iPhone / Android
apps.schaeffler.de

Sportler - ePaper Portal
Success Story | Online im Katalog stöbern und direkt auf die gewünschte Artikelseite im Webshop springen. Die Vernetzung von Print und Web bietet Nutzern echten Mehrwert und der Sportler AG eine deutliche Steigerung der Konversionsrate im Onlinevertrieb.
ePaper Kataloge bei Sportler

Verallia
Success Story | Verallia Onlinekatalog. Produktkonfigurator, Warenkorb, Vergleichsfunktion und Bestellsystem mit Bestellmengenregelwerk
www.saint-gobain-oberland.de